Staff directory

Staff directory

 baranowski 1 20 14 Gary Baranowski
vice president of finance and administration
gbaranowski@greatergbc.org
920.593.3414
  Josh Bernhardt
business expansion and retention specialist
jbernhardt@greatergbc.org
920.496.2108
 Niina Baum Staff Picture

Niina Baum
marketing and communications manager
nbaum@greatergbc.org  
920.593.3423

 Bridget Chapman

Bridget Chapman
adminstrative assistant
bchapman@greatergbc.org
920.496.9010

 Julie DeBaker Julie DeBaker
workforce development adminstration assistant
jdebaker@greatergbc.org
920.593.3411
 Dodge 1 20 14 Sara Dodge
office manager
sldodge@greatergbc.org
920.593.3400
 Micky Doyle Micky Doyle
special events manager
mdoyle@greatergbc.org
920.593.3419
 Cindy 1 20 14 Cindy Gokey
economic development coordinator
cgokey@greatergbc.org
920.496.8930
920.496.6009 (fax)
 Ashley Knutson

Ashley Knutson
youth career development manager
aknutson@greatergbc.org
920.593.3404

 Mattek 1 20 14 Amy Mattek
human resources manager
mattek@greatergbc.org
920.593.3410
 Nault 8 11 14

Jim Nault
account executive
jnault@greatergbc.org
920.593.3413

Norma Olivier

Norma Olivier
administrative assistant
noliver@greatergbc.org
920.496.9010

 Brandon Peterson Staff Photo

Brandon Peterson
youth workforce development manager
bpeterson@greatergbc.org
920.593.3406

 Radke 1 20 14 Laurie Radke
president
lradke@greatergbc.org
920.593.3405
 

Allison Rodriguez
account executive
arodriguez@greatergbc.org
920.593.3417

RenaeSchlies100
Renae Schlies
director of membership & retention
rschlies@greatergbc.org
920.593.3418
Jayme Sellen
Jayme Sellen
director of government affairs
jsellen@greatergbc.org
920.593.3428
 Elizabeth 1 20 14 Elizabeth Slade
Advance Business & Manufacturing Center incubator program manager
Eslade@greatergbc.org
920.496.2110
920.496.6009 (fax)
NancySolberg2
 
Nancy Solberg
accounting coordinator
nsolberg@greatergbc.org
920.593.3415
Andrea Tobias  Andrea Tobias
Current program manager
atobias@greatergbc.org
920.593.3408
  Jong Vang
graphic designer
jvang@greatergbc.org
920.593.3421
 Peter Zaehringer

Peter Zaehringer
vice president economic development
pzaehringer@greatergbc.org
920.496.2113

 

Sue Zittlow
director workforce development
szittlow@greatergbc.org
920.593.3412

 


 


 

 

 

 

Greater Green Bay Chamber

300 N. Broadway, Ste. 3A
Green Bay WI 54303
Phone: 920.593.3400

Advance
(the Economic Development department of the Chamber)

Located in the Advance Business & Manufacturing Center
2701 Larsen Rd.
Green Bay WI 54303
920.496.9010