Staff

There are many reasons you may need to reach out to Chamber staff. Here you will find some of the most frequent reasons our members, partners and community members contact us. 

You can always start by calling the front desk at 920.593.3400.



Kelly Armstrong
vice president of economic development
karmstrong@greatergbc.org 
920.496.2113

Why contact Kelly?

  • High-level questions related to economic development
  • Questions related to the Greater Green Bay Economic Development Strategic Plan
  • Inquiries related to the Startup Hub (formerly the Advance Business and Manufacturing Center)


Amy Mattek
human resources manager/executive assistant to the president and CEO
mattek@greatergbc.org
920.593.3410

Why contact Amy?

  • To schedule meetings with the president/CEO
  • To obtain employment verifications
  • To inquire about job opportunities with the Chamber
  • Questions related to the Chamber board and executive committee

 
Gary Baranowski
chief financial officer
gbaranowski@greatergbc.org
920.593.3414


Norma Olivier

administrative assistant, Startup Hub
noliver@greatergbc.org 
920.496.9010


Josh Bernhardt
business retention and expansion (BRE) specialist
jbernhardt@greatergbc.org
920.496.2108

Why contact Josh?

  • Questions related to business growth and expansion opportunities
  • If you're a local business seeking connections to municipal, county and state resources
  • Site and land inquiries


Mallory Nash
Current Young Professionals Network program manager
mnash@greatergbc.org
920.593.3408

Why contact Mallory?

  • To inquire about Current corporate memberships
  • To inquire about Current individual memberships
  • To inquire about Current events, including Future 15, After 5s and Discover events

Lauren Cooling
Lauren Cooling
taskforce coordinator for economic development

lcooling@greatergbc.org
920.496.2102

Why contact Lauren?


Julie DeBaker
workforce and leadership development coordinator
jdebaker@greatergbc.org 
920.593.3411

Why contact Julie?

  • General questions about Leadership Green Bay
  • General questions about the Golden Apple Awards, including nominations
  • General questions about youth career development, including scholarships
  • For more information related to the Partners in Education board of directors or parent engagement committee scheduling


April Pingel
youth career development manager
apingel@greatergbc.org 
920.593.3404

Why contact April?

  • Find Your Inspiration event sponsorships and logistics
  • Greater Green Bay Teen Leadership program details, sponsorships and student participation
  • Academic and career planning guidance and committee support
  • Your Future Greater Green Bay website sponsorship, profile membership and technical support


Sara Dodge
office manager
sldodge@greatergbc.org
920.593.3400

Why contact Sara?

  • First point of reference for general inquiries of the Chamber
  • Member referrals
  • Requests for relocation packets and maps
  • Requests to place member information in the lobby display


Laurie Radke
president/CEO
lradke@greatergbc.org 
920.593.3405


Micky Doyle
special events manager
mdoyle@greatergbc.org 
920.593.3419

Why contact MIcky?

  • Schedule ribbon cuttings
  • Ask sponsorship questions for Business Recognition Luncheon, Golf Classic, Annual Dinner
  • To express interest in presenting at any Chamber events
  • Event registration questions
  • To express interest in hosting a Business After Hours or sponsoring a Power Networking Breakfast


Allison Rodriguez
account executive
arodriguez@greatergbc.org 
920.593.3417

Why contact Allison?

  • Membership sales
  • Advertising sales
  • General event information


Ron Franklin
Hub manager
rfranklin@greatergbc.org
920.496.2110

Why contact Ron?

  • If you're an entrepreneur or company looking to rent an office, office suite or manufacturing space in the Startup Hub
  • If you're seeking coworking space or other rental opportunities at the Urban Hub
  • If you're an entrepreneur seeking information or resources on how to start a business


Renae Schlies
vice president of membership and retention
rschlies@greatergbc.org 
920.593.3418

Why contact Renae?

  • Membership inquiries
  • Requests to meet to review membership benefits
  • Information on Chamber advertising opportunities
  • Questions regarding the Chamber ambassador program
  • Questions regarding your Chamber member profile
  • Inquiries related to your online member description and logo


Cindy Gokey
executive assistant to the vice president of economic development
cgokey@greatergbc.org
920.496.8930 
920.496.6009 (fax)

Why contact Cindy?

  • To ask questions about economic development board meetings and committee
  • Economic development investment questions

Jennifer Geib
administrative assistant, Startup Hub
jgeib@greatergbc.org
920.496.9010


Jayme Sellen
vice president of government and community relations
jsellen@greatergbc.org
920.593.3428

Why contact Jayme?

  • To make legislative or administrative code proposals
  • For information related to positions on public policy
  • To make connections with elected officials
  • To inquire about assistance with government agencies

Angelica Buenrostro
marketing/digital marketing manager
asuarez@greatergbc.org
920.593.3402


Morgan Hicks
graphic designer
mhicks@greatergbc.org
920.593.3421

Why contact Morgan?

  • To inquire about Chamber graphics, brand and logo questions
  • To obtain ad parameters or to submit ads for the Collective Impact magazine
  • To submit member business logos


Nancy Solberg
accounting coordinator
nsolberg@greatergbc.org
920.593.3415

Why contact Nancy?

  • Accounts payable inquiries
  • Accounts receivable inquiries
  • To make credit card payments for events and dues invoices
  • To request copies of invoices and receipts
  • Form W9 requests

Matthew Kee
Matthew Kee
venture fund and startup development manager
mkee@greatergbc.org
920.496.2119

Why contact Matthew?

  • Interest in building a vibrant and thriving startup community in Greater Green Bay
  • Individuals that have a tech-based business idea that and are looking for capital, customers or connections.
  • Opportunities to engage in corporate innovation or new product development


Sue Zittlow
vice president of workforce and leadership development
szittlow@greatergbc.org 
920.593.3412

Why contact Sue?

  • Partners in Education initiatives, investment and volunteer involvement inquiries
  • Golden Apple Award process, investment and volunteer involvement inquiries
  • Leadership Green Bay program participation and community development opportunities
  • Workforce development continuum inquiries
  • Talent and Education Taskforce of Greater Green Bay Economic Development Strategic Plan inquiries
  • Any inquiries related to the Youth Apprenticeship program, whether you're a business, student or parent


Lori Kaye Lodes
vice president of marketing and communications
llodes@greatergbc.org 
920.593.3423

Why contact Lori?

  • To share ideas for the Collective Impact magazine or blog
  • To ask questions related to the Chamber's newsletters
  • To share press releases
  • To make social media requests
  • Media inquiries

Greater Green Bay Chamber

300 N. Broadway, Ste. 3A
Green Bay, WI 54303
920.593.3400

ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT OF THE CHAMBER

Located in the Startup Hub
2701 Larsen Rd.
Green Bay, WI 54303
920.496.9010

Stellar Blue Technologies