Board of Directors

Chancellor Michael Alexander
University of Wisconsin-Green Bay

Peter Augustine
Körber Tissue North America

Steven F. Baue
President and owner
ERC: Counselors and Consultants / Steve Baue, LLC

Paul Belschner
President, CEO
Base Companies, LLC

David Bishop
Director of account management

Cole Buergi
Vice president
Leonard & Finco Public Relations, Inc.

Brian Charlier
President and chief executive officer for HSHS St. Vincent Hospital and HSHS St. Mary’s Hospital Medical Center; and senior vice president and chief operating officer for Prevea Health.

Mayor Eric Genrich
City of Green Bay

Mark Graul

Arena Strategy Group

Mike Hartjes
Vice president, actuarial risk management

Jeff House
President and CEO - Oneida ESC Group

Mike Kirschling

Staff attorney
Prevea Health

Ryan Krumrie
Hager, Dewick & Zuengler, S.C.

Jim Michels
CPA, shareholder
CliftonLarsonAllen LLP


Stephen Murley

Superintendent of schools
Green Bay Area Public School District

Troy Murphy
Lead vision/teaching pastor
Green Bay Community Church

Dave Pisani
Senior vice president, strategy and operations  
Camera Corner Connecting Point

Vinith “Vinny” Poduval

Senior vice president & chief innovation officer
Schreiber Foods

Aaron Popkey
Director of public affairs
Green Bay Packers, Inc.

Brighid Riordan
Chief innovation officer and vice president of emerging services and public affairs, Cellcom and Nsight Telservices

Pat Schillinger
Vice president state legislative & local affairs
Wisconsin Public Service Corp.

Troy Streckenbach
Brown County executive
Brown County

Erik Swan

Senior vice president, corporate banking team leader, commercial banking
Associated Bank

Brad Toll
President and CEO
Greater Green Bay Convention & Visitors Bureau

Cindy Treleven

Menn Law Firm, Ltd.

Randy Van Straten
Vice president of business and community health
Bellin Health

Lynie Vincent
Owner/VP of sales and marketing
N.E.W. Plastics Corp.