Current Young Professionals

Leaders Luncheon

Current Young Professionals Leaders Luncheon

Save the Date


Thursday, October 6
Thornberry Creek TAP Room


2022 Leaders to be announced in fall 2022.
Current Young Professionals 2021 Leaders Luncheon

Annual Leaders Luncheon

CYP's annual Leaders Luncheon brings together community leaders and young professionals in a celebration of programming accomplishments from the past year. Invited community leaders are placed at each table to allow an opportunity for young professionals to meet and interact with those who have significantly more leadership experience. Additionally, leaders are provided an opportunity to learn about the needs of area young professionals while CYP discusses important issues and program initiatives related to our mission.

This event is open to all CYP members and guests.

2021 Awards Recipients

Kelsey Lutzow
Kelsey Lutzow | Heart of Current Award
Holly Kostechka
Holly Kostechka | Spirit of Current Award
Brandon Lyons
Brandon Lyons | Champion of Current Award
Maddie Skalecki
Madelyn Skalecki | Rookie of the Year Award

Thank you to our 2021 featured leaders

Inga Arendt

Robyn Davis
Brown County United Way
(attended virtually)

Matthew Dornbush
UW-Green Bay

Mayor Eric Genrich
City of Green Bay

Aaron Popkey
Green Bay Packers

Laurie Radke
Greater Green Bay Chamber

Troy Streckenbach
Brown County

Randy van Straten
Bellin Health

Eric Vanden Heuvel
Greater Green Bay Chamber
(attended virtually)

Thank you to our 2022 event sponsors

Presenting Sponsor





CYP Sustaining Partners