Staff

CHAMBER STAFF IS AT THE READY

There are many reasons you may need to reach out to Chamber staff. At right, you will find some of the most frequent reasons our members, partners and community members contact us. 

You can always start by calling the front desk at 920.593.3400.

 


Kelly Armstrong
vice president of economic development
karmstrong@greatergbc.org 
920.496.2113

Why contact Kelly?
* High-level questions related to economic development
* Questions related to the Greater Green Bay Economic Development Strategic Plan
* Inquiries related to the Startup Hub (formerly the Advance Business & Manufacturing Center)
__________________________

 
Gary Baranowski
chief financial officer
gbaranowski@greatergbc.org
920.593.3414
__________________________


Josh Bernhardt
business expansion and retention specialist
jbernhardt@greatergbc.org
920.496.2108

Why contact Josh? 
* Questions related to business growth and expansion opportunities
* If you're a local business seeking connections to municipal, county and state resources
*Site and land inquiries

__________________________


Julie DeBaker
workforce development administration assistant
jdebaker@greatergbc.org
920.593.3411

Why contact Julie?
* General questions about Leadership Green Bay
* General questions about the Golden Apple Awards including nominations
* General questions about youth career development including scholarships
* Questions related to the talent and education initiative task forces of the Greater Green Bay Economic Development Strategic Plan
* For more information related to the Partners in Education board of directors or parent engagement committee scheduling

____________________


Sara Dodge
office manager
sldodge@greatergbc.org
920.593.3400

Why contact Sara?
* First point of reference for general inquiries of the Chamber
* Member referrals
* Requests for relocation packets and maps
* Requests to place member information in the lobby display
__________________________


Micky Doyle
special events manager
mdoyle@greatergbc.org
920.593.3419

Why contact MIcky?
* Schedule ribbon cuttings
* Ask sponsorship questions for Business Recognition Luncheon, Golf Classic, Annual Dinner 
* To express interest in presenting at any Chamber events
* Event registration questions
* To express interest in hosting a Business After Hours or sponsoring a Power Networking Breakfast

____________________


Ron Franklin
Startup Hub manager
rfranklin@greatergbc.org
920.496.2110

Why contact Ron?
* If you're an entrepreneur or company looking to rent an office, office suite or manufacturing space in the Startup Hub
* If you're an entrepreneur seeking information or resources on how to start a business
* Inquiries related to commercial kitchen space at the Brown County Culinary Kitchen

____________________


Cindy Gokey
executive assistant to the vice president of economic development
cgokey@greatergbc.org
920.496.8930
920.496.6009 (fax)

Why contact Cindy?
* To ask questions about economic development board meetings and committees
* To inquire about Greater Green Bay Economic Development Strategic Plan task force meetings
* Economic development investment questions
__________________________


Morgan Hicks
graphic designer
mhicks@greatergbc.org 
920.593.3421

Why contact Morgan?
* To inquire about Chamber graphics, brand and logo questions
* To obtain ad parameters or to submit ads for the Collective Impact magazine
* To submit member business logos
__________________________

Lori Kaye Lodes
vice president of marketing & communications
llodes@greatergbc.org 
920.593.3423

Why contact Lori?
* To share ideas for the Collective Impact magazine or blog
* To ask questions related to the Chamber's newsletters
* To share press releases
* To make social media requests
* Media inquiries
__________________________


Amy Mattek
human resources manager/executive assistant to the president and CEO
mattek@greatergbc.org
920.593.3410

Why contact Amy?
* To schedule meetings with the president/CEO
* To obtain employment verifications
* To inquire about job opportunities with the Chamber
* Questions related to the Chamber board and executive committee
__________________________


Jim Nault
account executive
jnault@greatergbc.org
920.593.3413

Why contact Jim?
* Membership sales
* Advertising sales
* General event information

__________________________

Norma Olivier
Advance Business and Manufacturing Center administrative assistant
noliver@greatergbc.org
920.496.9010
_________________________


Mallory Nash
Current Young Professionals Network program manager
mnash@greatergbc.org
920.593.3408

Why contact Mallory?
* To inquire about Current corporate memberships
* To inquire about Current individual memberships
* To inquire about Current events including Future 15, After 5s and Discover events
__________________________


Brandon Peterson
Youth Apprenticeship manager
bpeterson@greatergbc.org
920.593.3406

Why contact Brandon?
* Any inquiries related to the Youth Apprenticeship program whether you're a business, student or parent
__________________________

April Pingel
youth career development manager
apingel@greatergbc.org 
920.593.3404

Why contact April?
* Find Your Inspiration event sponsorships and logistics
* Greater Green Bay Teen Leadership program details, sponsorships and student participation
* Academic and career planning guidance and committee support
* Your Future Greater Green Bay website sponsorship, profile membership and technical support
__________________________


Laurie Radke
president/CEO
lradke@greatergbc.org
920.593.3405
__________________________


Allison Rodriguez
account executive
arodriguez@greatergbc.org
920.593.3417

Why contact Allison?
* Membership sales
* Advertising sales
* General event information
__________________________


Renae Schlies
vice president of membership & retention
rschlies@greatergbc.org
920.593.3418

Why contact Renae?
* Membership inquiries
* Requests to meet to review membership benefits
* Information on Chamber advertising opportunities
* Questions regarding the Chamber ambassador program
* Questions regarding your Chamber member profile
* Inquiries related to your online member description and logo
__________________________


Jayme Sellen
vice president of government & community relations
jsellen@greatergbc.org
920.593.3428

Why contact Jayme?
* To make legislative or administrative code proposals
* For information related to positions on public policy
* To make connections with elected officials
* To inquire about assistance with government agencies
_________________________


Nancy Solberg
accounting coordinator
nsolberg@greatergbc.org
920.593.3415

Why contact Nancy?
* Accounts payable inquiries
* Accounts receivable inquiries
* To make credit card payments for events and dues invoices
* To request copies of invoices and receipts
* Form W9 requests

__________________________


Ashley Tuszka 

workforce development specialist
atuszka@greatergbc.org

W
hy contact Ashley?
* Find Your Inspiration event volunteer contact
* Greater Green Bay Teen Leadership student contact and sponsorship organizer
__________________________


Sue Zittlow
vice president of workforce & leadership development
szittlow@greatergbc.org
920.593.3412

Why contact Sue?
* Partners in Education initiatives, investment and volunteer involvement inquiries
* Golden Apple Award process, investment and volunteer involvement inquiries
* Leadership Green Bay program participation and community development opportunities
* Workforce development continuum inquiries
* Talent and Education Taskforce of Greater Green Bay Economic Development Strategic Plan inquiries

Greater Green Bay Chamber

300 N. Broadway, Ste. 3A
Green Bay WI 54303
Phone: 920.593.3400

Advance
(the Economic Development department of the Chamber)

Located in the Advance Business & Manufacturing Center
2701 Larsen Rd.
Green Bay WI 54303
920.496.9010