Staff


Gary Baranowski
chief financial officer
gbaranowski@greatergbc.org
920.593.3414


Josh Bernhardt
business expansion and retention specialist
jbernhardt@greatergbc.org
920.496.2108


Bridget Chapman
advance business and manufacturing center administrative assistant
bchapman@greatergbc.org
920.496.9010


Julie DeBaker
workforce development administration assistant
jdebaker@greatergbc.org
920.593.3411


Sara Dodge
office manager
sldodge@greatergbc.org
920.593.3400


Micky Doyle
special events manager
mdoyle@greatergbc.org
920.593.3419


Cindy Gokey
executive assistant to the VP of economic development
cgokey@greatergbc.org
920.496.8930
920.496.6009 (fax)


Morgan Huguet 
graphic designer
mhuguet@greatergbc.org
920.593.3421


Amy Mattek
human resources manager
mattek@greatergbc.org
920.593.3410


Jim Nault
account executive
jnault@greatergbc.org
920.593.3413

Norma Olivier
advance business and manufacturing center administrative assistant
noliver@greatergbc.org
920.496.9010


Brandon Peterson
youth workforce development manager
bpeterson@greatergbc.org
920.593.3406


Laurie Radke
president/CEO
lradke@greatergbc.org
920.593.3405


Allison Rodriguez
account executive
arodriguez@greatergbc.org
920.593.3417


Renae Schlies
VP of membership & retention
rschlies@greatergbc.org
920.593.3418


Jayme Sellen
VP of government affairs & community relations
jsellen@greatergbc.org
920.593.3428


Elizabeth Slade
Advance Business & Manufacturing Center incubator program manager
Eslade@greatergbc.org
920.496.2110
920.496.6009 (fax)


Nancy Solberg
accounting coordinator
nsolberg@greatergbc.org
920.593.3415


Andrea Tobias
Current program manager
atobias@greatergbc.org
920.593.3408


Ashley Tuszka 

workforce development specialist
atuszka@greatergbc.org


Sue Zittlow
VP of workforce and leadership development
szittlow@greatergbc.org
920.593.3412

Greater Green Bay Chamber

300 N. Broadway, Ste. 3A
Green Bay WI 54303
Phone: 920.593.3400

Advance
(the Economic Development department of the Chamber)

Located in the Advance Business & Manufacturing Center
2701 Larsen Rd.
Green Bay WI 54303
920.496.9010