Staff

There are many reasons you may need to reach out to Chamber staff. Here you will find some of the most frequent reasons our members, partners and community members contact us. 

You can always start by calling the front desk at 920.593.3400.



Laurie Radke
president/CEO
lradke@greatergbc.org 
920.593.3405

Why contact Laurie?

  • Assure that Chamber priorities are responsive to member needs
  • Serve to advance the Chamber's mission
  • Works with Board in governance of the Chamber
  • Day-to-day operations of the Chamber, including staffing


Kelly Armstrong
vice president of economic development
karmstrong@greatergbc.org 
920.496.2113

Why contact Kelly?

  • High-level questions related to economic development
  • Questions related to the Greater Green Bay Economic Development Strategic Plan


Cherie Heath
talent development specialist, Youth Apprenticeship program
cheath@greatergbc.org
920.593.3413

Why contact Cherie?

  • General inquiries regarding Youth Apprenticeship program
  • Scheduling Youth Apprenticeship, School to Career committee, and Find Your Inspiration 
  • Scholarships

Emily Bangen
Emily Bangen
Youth Apprenticeship manager
ebangen@greatergbc.org
309.530.5072


Morgan Hicks
graphic designer
mhicks@greatergbc.org
920.593.3421

Why contact Morgan?

  • To inquire about Chamber graphics, brand and logo questions
  • To obtain ad parameters or to submit ads for the Collective Impact magazine
  • To submit member business logos

 Lamarr Banks
Lamarr Banks
Urban Hub community manager
lbanks@greatergbc.org
P 920.496.2114
M 920.940.3245

Why contact Lamarr?

  • If you need information on co-working at the Urban Hub
  • Operational needs at the Urban Hub
  • If you're an entrepreneur seeking information or resources on how to start a business
  • Opportunities for early-stage, growth-driven companies to grow through education and mentorship
  • Interest in networking and open discussion among startup founders

Matthew Kee
Matthew Kee
startup development manager and manager, Tundra Angels
mkee@greatergbc.org
920.496.2119

Why contact Matthew?

  • Interest in building a vibrant and thriving startup community in Greater Green Bay
  • Individuals with a tech-based business idea looking for capital, customers or connections
  • Opportunities to engage in corporate innovation or new product development
  • Individuals interested in becoming an angel or venture capital investor to invest in Greater Green Bay area startups


Gary Baranowski
chief financial officer
gbaranowski@greatergbc.org
920.593.3414


Becky Pfeiffer
executive assistant to the president and CEO
bpfeiffer@greatergbc.org  
920.593.3410

Why contact Becky?

  • To schedule meetings with the president/CEO
  • To inquire about job opportunities with the Chamber
  • Questions related to the Chamber board and executive committee

Lauren Cooling
Lauren Cooling
taskforce manager for economic development

lcooling@greatergbc.org
920.496.2102

Why contact Lauren?


Lindsey Petasek
Youth Apprenticeship manager
lpetasek@greatergbc.org 
920.593.3406

Why contact Lindsey?

  • Business inquiries about participating in Youth Apprenticeship program
  • School/student/parent inquiries about youth participating in Youth Apprenticeship program


Kendra Cornell
marketing/digital marketing manager
kcornell@greatergbc.org
920.593.3402

Why contact Kendra?

  • Social media requests and inquiries
  • Website inquiries

 
Mark Rahmlow
special events manager
mrahmlow@greatergbc.org

Amber Crisp
Amber Crisp
special events manager - talent & education
acrisp@greatergbc.org
920.593.3411


Allison Rodriguez
new membership manager
arodriguez@greatergbc.org 
920.593.3417
Cell: 920.217.8279

Why contact Allison?

  • Requests to review membership benefits
  • Information on Chamber advertising opportunities
  • Questions regarding your Chamber member profile online
  • Questions regarding the Chamber Ambassador program
  • General event information

Eric DeKorne
Eric DeKorne
business retention and expansion manager
edekorne@greatergbc.org
920.496.2108

Rick Sense
Rick Sense
vice president of development & government affairs
rsense@greatergbc.org
920.593.3428


Morgan Doshi
director of talent
mdoshi@greatergbc.org
920.412.0252
920.593.3418

Why contact Morgan?

  • If you're recruiting a new hire from outside of northeastern Wisconsin
  • If you're seeking information on best practices in talent attraction
  • For talent attraction sponsorship and partnership opportunities

Ashley Skoczynski
leadership and career development manager
askoczynski@greatergbc.org
920.593.3404

Why contact Ashley?

  • To inquire about current or future Leadership Green Bay classes
  • Questions about Greater Green Bay Teen Leadership
  • School/business inquiries about Find Your Inspiration event or website
  • For leadership investment opportunities


Ron Franklin
Startup Hub manager
rfranklin@greatergbc.org
920.496.2110

Why contact Ron?

  • If you're an entrepreneur or company looking to rent an office, office suite or manufacturing space in the Startup Hub
  • If you're an entrepreneur seeking information or resources on how to start a business
  • Operational needs at the Startup Hub


Nancy Solberg
accounting coordinator
nsolberg@greatergbc.org
920.593.3415

Why contact Nancy?

  • Accounts payable inquiries
  • Accounts receivable inquiries
  • To make credit card payments for events and dues invoices
  • To request copies of invoices and receipts
  • Form W9 requests

Molly Green
Molly Green
executive assistant to VP of economic development
mgreen@greatergbc.org
920.496.2116


Patrick Stumpf
economic development communications manager
pstumpf@greatergbc.org
920.496.8930

Christine Gunderson
Christine Gunderson
Current Young Professionals program manager
cgunderson@greatergbc.org
920.593.3408

Eric Vanden Heuvel
Eric Vanden Heuvel

vice president of talent and education
evandenheuvel@greatergbc.org 
920.593.3412
920.655.8993 (cell)

Why contact Eric?

  • High-level questions related to talent attraction and education
  • Partners in Education board-related questions
Major thanks to our current Chamber interns:
  • Jonathan Krull, government affairs intern
  • Nancy Spierings, marketing & communications intern
  • Brandon Kuepper, graphic design intern
  • Evan Rohde, talent intern

Greater Green Bay Chamber

300 N. Broadway, Ste. 3A
Green Bay, WI 54303
920.593.3400

ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT OF THE CHAMBER

Located in the Startup Hub
2701 Larsen Rd.
Green Bay, WI 54303
920.496.9010

Urban Hub co-working space
340 N. Broadway, 2nd floor
Green Bay, WI 54303