Leadership Green Bay

Legacy of Leadership


Celebrate a newly re-designed event that showcases community leadership that meets the high standard of professionalism, leadership, and innovation that Leadership Green Bay is committed to fostering in Greater Green Bay.

Contact Christine Gunderson at cgunderson@greatergbc.org for any questions or concerns. 

Legacy of Leadership 2019

About the Event

Join us for a Community Leadership-focused professional development event that showcases high-caliber Leadership Green Bay alumni!

Date: Wednesday, July 19, 2023
Time: 2- 4 p.m.
Where: Stadium View Banquet Hall

John & Meredith Rose Business Leadership Award

The John M. & Meredith B. Rose Business Award recognizes companies whose community and leadership exceed the expected. This award is named after John M. & Meredith B. Rose. We wanted to honor them for the strong commitment and leadership that they have made to this community. This award is bestowed upon companies that share those values and who continue to make a difference in this community.

Presented by:

Hager Dewick Zuengler_300x300

Past Recipients

Bank First
2021 | Bank First
2020 | Cellcom
Children's Museum of Green Bay
2019 | The Children's Museum of Green Bay
CiftonLarsenAllen CLA
2018 | CliftonLarsenAllen (formerly Schenck)

Leo Frigo Leadership Award

The Leo Frigo Leadership Award is bestowed on an esteemed volunteer or alumni of the Leadership Green Bay program, a person who has made a significant, continual contribution to the program and to leadership in the community. This is the program’s highest honor and the honoree is recognized as a significant contributor to the success of Leadership Green Bay, and as an advocate and model of community leadership. Criteria include providing services for at least five years to the Leadership Green Bay program in a role that was not of a paid capacity; consistently providing leadership to community groups and mentors leaders within the program, the profession and the community; is a Leadership Green Bay alumnus, community volunteer or corporate supporter of the program.

Presented by:

Conway Olejniczak Jerry_300x300

Past Recipients

Heather Heil
2021 | Heather Heil
John Hager
2020 | John Hager
Tom Swiecichowski
2019 | Tom Swiecichowski
Jodi Arndt Labs
2018 | Jodi Arndt Labs

2021 Sponsors


Premier Sponsor

Awards Sponsors

Silver Sponsor

Bronze Sponsors


Contact Christine Gunderson at cgunderson@greatergbc.org