To receive Chamber member pricing:

Click the green 'Member Login' button in the upper right corner, put in your Username and Password, then proceed to the event link or page to sign up to attend. 

 

Date

Event Name

Tuesday, June 28 CYP Dine n' Develop: Build a Healthy Workplace by Embracing Conflict
Tuesday, June 28 LinkedIn Recruiter webinar 1
Wednesday, June 29 LinkedIn Recruiter webinar 2
Tuesday, July 5 Power Networking Breakfast
Wednesday, July 13 CYP Plays - Cornhole @ Badger State Brewing Co.
Wednesday, July 20 Coffee Break with Wipfli - Nonprofit Formation: Basics from A to Z
Friday, July 22 CYP After 5 - Parallel 44 Vineyard & Winery
Thursday, July 28 CYP Dine n' Develop - Continuous Improvement and Innovation at Work
Tuesday, Aug. 2 Power Networking Breakfast
Thursday, Aug. 4 Food For Thought - Active Shooter Threats
Thursday, Aug. 4 CYP After 5 - The Art Garage
Tuesday, Aug. 9 CYP Plays - Soccer
Monday, Aug. 15 2022 Chamber Annual Golf Outing Classic - Sponsorship opportunities available!
Friday, Aug. 19 Current Young Professionals - Green Bay Packers pre-season party

 

For event questions, contact:

General event questions:

Amber Crisp or call 920.593.3411

 
For ribbon cuttings and groundbreakings:

Mark Dunning or call 920.593.3417

For Current Young Professionals events:

Christine Gunderson or call 920.593.3408