Chamber Annual Dinner

ATHENA Leadership Award


2023 Athena Award Nomination

About the award

The ATHENA Leadership Award is presented internationally by chambers of commerce, women’s organizations, and universities to an individual who demonstrates an outstanding commitment:

  • To their profession
  • To the advancement of women
  • And to serving their community

The ATHENA Award has been given by the Greater Green Bay Chamber since 1985. The award not only recognizes the accom­plishments of the recipients, but it celebrates the wisdom, strength, and enlightenment of the honoree. Re­cipients are nominated by members of the Chamber. Award recipients are chosen by previous recipients in the community.

Nominations for the 2023 ATHENA Leadership award are no longer being accepted. 

Past Recipients

Annual Dinner 2023 ATHENA Award Recipient
2023 | Bridget O'Connor
Bobbi Webster
2021 | Bobbi Webster
Jenene Calloway
2020 | Jenene Calloway
Robyn Davis
2019 | Robyn Davis
Therese Pandl
2018 | Therese Pandl


2023 Chamber Annual Dinner

This special event honors the many volunteers who make the Chamber successful and celebrates recipients of the Daniel Whitney, Ambassador of the Year, and ATHENA Leadership awards. 


Date: Wednesday, September 13, 2023
 5 - 8:30 p.m.
Location: Radisson Hotel & Conference Center

Learn More



For any questions or concerns about the ATHENA Leadership Award or the Chamber Annual Dinner, please reach out to Kassie Linzmeier at