Greater Green Bay Chamber

Staff

Our staff is here to answer your questions, celebrate your accomplishments, and provide overall support to Chamber members, partners, and other community members who live and work in Greater Green Bay. 

If you're unsure whom to talk with, you can always start by calling our front desk at 920.593.3400.


Laurie Headshot Purple
Laurie Radke
President/CEO
lradke@greatergbc.org 

   

Stefanie Bailey
Stefanie Bailey
Administrative Manager
sbailey@greatergbc.org

Emily
Emily Bangen
Talent Attraction Manager
ebangen@greatergbc.org
920.593.3406

Gary
Gary Baranowski
Vice President of Special Projects
gbaranowski@greatergbc.org
920.593.3414

Amber
Amber Crisp
Special Events Manager
acrisp@greatergbc.org
920.593.3411

Maria D WEB
Maria Deau
Design Manager
mdeau@greatergbc.org

Eric D
Eric DeKorne
Vice President of Membership
edekorne@greatergbc.org
920.593.3428

Morgan
Morgan Doshi
Director of Talent
mdoshi@greatergbc.org
920.593.3418

Stephanie
Stephanie Fischer
Chief Financial Officer
sfischer@greatergbc.org
920.593.3419
Shy
Shy Fowler
Hub Manager - Urban Hub
sfowler@greatergbc.org

Ron
Ron Franklin
Director of Entrepreneurship
rfranklin@greatergbc.org
920.496.2110

Natasha_Web
Natasha Geiger
Digital Content Manager
ngeiger@greatergbc.org
920.496.2116

Christine
Christine Gunderson
Director of Talent Retention
cgunderson@greatergbc.org
920.593.3408

Macey
Macey Hechel
Creative Marketing Manager
mhechel@greatergbc.org
920.593.3402

Beth
Beth Jones Schnese
Vice President of Administration
bjschnese@greatergbc.org
920.593.3410

Lisa
Lisa Jossart
Senior Director of Economic Development
ljossart@greatergbc.org
920.496.2108
Kassie
Kassie Linzmeier
Special Events Manager
klinzmeier@greatergbc.org
920.593.3404
Annika-Web
Annika Osell
Member Engagement Manager
aosell@greatergbc.org
920.593.3423
Maria
Maria Padilla
Diverse Small Business Manager
mpadilla@greatergbc.org 
920.496.2119

Molly
Molly Ruch
Talent Development Manager
mruch@greatergbc.org
920.567.6998

Mackenzie
Mackenzie Shagosh
Communications and Media Relations Manager
mshagosh@greatergbc.org
920.593.3421

Nancy
Nancy Solberg
Accounting Coordinator
nsolberg@greatergbc.org
920.593.3415

Mariana
Mariana Vargas
Talent Retention Coordinator
mvargas@greatergbc.org
920.593.3412