Greater Green Bay Chamber

Staff

Our staff is here to answer your questions, celebrate your accomplishments and provide overall support to Chamber members, partners, and other community members who live and work in Greater Green Bay. 


If you're unsure who to talk with, you can always start by calling our front desk at 920.593.3400.

 


Laurie Radke
Laurie Radke
President/CEO
lradke@greatergbc.org 
920.593.3405

   

Kelly Armstrong
Kelly Armstrong
Vice President of Economic Development
karmstrong@greatergbc.org 
920.496.2113

Lauren Cooling
Lauren Axell
Taskforce Manager for Economic Development
laxell@greatergbc.org
920.496.2102

Emily Bangen
Emily Bangen
Talent Development Manager
ebangen@greatergbc.org
920.593.3406

Lamarr Banks
Lamarr Banks
Urban Hub Community Manager
lbanks@greatergbc.org
P 920.496.2114

Gary Baranowski
Gary Baranowski
Chief Financial Officer
gbaranowski@greatergbc.org
920.593.3414

Kendra Cornell
Kendra Cornell
Digital Marketing Manager
kcornell@greatergbc.org
920.593.3402

Amber Crisp
Amber Crisp
Special Events Manager - Talent & Education
acrisp@greatergbc.org
920.593.3411

EricDWEB
Eric DeKorne
Business Retention and Expansion Manager
edekorne@greatergbc.org
920.496.2108

Morgan Doshi
Morgan Doshi
Director of Talent
mdoshi@greatergbc.org
920.593.3418

Mark Dunning

Mark Dunning
Membership Sales Manager
mdunning@greatergbc.org
920.593.3417

Photo Coming Soon
Rebecca Finco
Economic Development Communications Manager
rfinco@greatergbc.org
920.496.8930

Stephanie Fischer
Stephanie Fischer
Vice President of Finance
sfischer@greatergbc.org
920.593.3419

Ron Franklin
Ron Franklin
Hub Manager
rfranklin@greatergbc.org
920.496.2110

Christine Gunderson
Christine Gunderson
Director of Talent Retention
cgunderson@greatergbc.org
920.593.3408

Morgan Hicks
Morgan Hicks
Graphic Designer
mhicks@greatergbc.org
920.593.3421
MariaPadillaWEB

Maria Padilla
Diverse Small Business Manager
mpadilla@greatergbc.org 

Mary Rhode

Mary Rhode
Director of Marketing
mrhode@greatergbc.org
920.593.3416

Allison Rodriguez
Allison Rodriguez
Member Relationship Specialist
arodriguez@greatergbc.org
920.593.3423
Rick Sense

 Rick Sense
Vice President of Development & Government Affairs
rsense@greatergbc.org
920.593.3428

Nancy Solberg

 Nancy Solberg
Accounting Coordinator
nsolberg@greatergbc.org
920.593.3415

Deb Strzelecki
Deb Strzelecki
Startup Hub Administrative Assistant
dstrzelecki@greatergbc.org
920.469.2106

Eric Vanden Heuvel
Eric Vanden Heuvel
Vice President of Talent and Education
evandenheuvel@greatergbc.org
920.593.3412

 

 

 

MAJOR THANKS TO OUR CHAMBER INTERNS:

Osvaldo Lopez, graphic design intern
Maria Manjarrez, taskforce special projects intern
Brady Reinhard, economic development intern
Maddie Vincent, talent and education intern