Greater Green Bay Chamber

Staff

Our staff is here to answer your questions, celebrate your accomplishments and provide overall support to Chamber members, partners, and other community members who live and work in Greater Green Bay. 

If you're unsure who to talk with, you can always start by calling our front desk at 920.593.3400.


Laurie Radke
Laurie Radke
President/CEO
lradke@greatergbc.org 
920.593.3405

   

Kelly Armstrong
Kelly Armstrong
Vice President of Economic Development
karmstrong@greatergbc.org
920.496.2113

Lauren Cooling
Lauren Axell
Taskforce Manager for Economic Development
laxell@greatergbc.org
920.496.2102

Emily Bangen
Emily Bangen
Talent Development Manager
ebangen@greatergbc.org
920.593.3406

Lamarr Banks
Lamarr Banks
Urban Hub Community Manager
lbanks@greatergbc.org
920.496.2114

Gary Baranowski
Gary Baranowski
Chief Financial Officer
gbaranowski@greatergbc.org
920.593.3414

JustinCWEB
Justin Christensen
Talent Retention Coordinator
jchristensen@greatergbc.org

Kendra Cornell
Kendra Cornell
Digital Marketing Manager
kcornell@greatergbc.org
920.593.3402
Amber Crisp
Amber Crisp
Special Events Manager
acrisp@greatergbc.org
920.593.3411
EricDWEB
Eric DeKorne
Vice President of Development
edekorne@greatergbc.org

920.593.3428

Morgan Doshi
Morgan Doshi
Director of Talent
mdoshi@greatergbc.org
920.593.3418

Stephanie Fischer
Stephanie Fischer
Vice President of Finance
sfischer@greatergbc.org
920.593.3419

Ron Franklin
Ron Franklin
Director of Entrepreneurship
rfranklin@greatergbc.org
920.496.2110

Christine Gunderson
Christine Gunderson
Director of Talent Retention
cgunderson@greatergbc.org
920.593.3408

Morgan Hicks
Morgan Hicks
Graphic Designer
mhicks@greatergbc.org
920.593.3421

Kassie Linzmeier
Kassie Linzmeier
Special Events Manager
klinzmeier@greatergbc.org
920.593.3404

BethJonesSchneseWEB
Beth Jones Schnese
Vice President of Administration
bjschnese@greatergbc.org
920.593.3410

MariaPadillaWEB
Maria Padilla
Diverse Small Business Manager
mpadilla@greatergbc.org 
920.496.2119

Mary Rhode
Mary Rhode
Director of Marketing
mrhode@greatergbc.org
920.593.3416

Allison Rodriguez
Allison Rodriguez
Member Relationship Specialist
arodriguez@greatergbc.org
920.593.3423

Nancy Solberg
Nancy Solberg
Accounting Coordinator
nsolberg@greatergbc.org
920.593.3415
Deb Strzelecki
Deb Strzelecki
Startup Hub Administrative Assistant
dstrzelecki@greatergbc.org
920.496.2106
Eric Vanden Heuvel
Eric Vanden Heuvel
Vice President of Talent and Education
evandenheuvel@greatergbc.org
920.593.3412

SophroniaWEB
Sophronia Vowels
Communications Coordinator
svowels@greatergbc.org
319.883.7901

 

 

 

MAJOR THANKS TO OUR CHAMBER INTERNS:

Carter Clausen, economic development intern
Mickey Massey, membership intern