Greater Green Bay Chamber

Staff

Our staff is here to answer your questions, celebrate your accomplishments and provide overall support to Chamber members, partners and other community members who live and work in the Greater Green Bay area. 


If you're unsure who to talk with, you can always start by calling our front desk at 920.593.3400.

 

laurieradke2020web-copy

Laurie Radke
president/CEO
lradke@greatergbc.org 
920.593.3405

   

kellyarmstrongwebsite

Kelly Armstrong
vice president of economic development
karmstrong@greatergbc.org 
920.496.2113

emilybangenweb

Emily Bangen
Youth Apprenticeship manager
ebangen@greatergbc.org
920.593.3420

lamarrbanksweb

Lamarr Banks
Urban Hub community manager
lbanks@greatergbc.org
P 920.496.2114

garybarnowski

Gary Baranowski
chief financial officer
gbaranowski@greatergbc.org
920.593.3414

lauren-cooling_web

Lauren Cooling
taskforce manager for economic development
lcooling@greatergbc.org
920.496.2102

kendracornellweb-1

Kendra Cornell
marketing/digital marketing manager
kcornell@greatergbc.org
920.593.3402

ambercrispweb

Amber Crisp
special events manager - talent & education
acrisp@greatergbc.org
920.593.3411

ericdekorneweb

Eric DeKorne
business retention and expansion manager
edekorne@greatergbc.org
920.496.2108

morgandoshiweb

Morgan Doshi
director of talent
mdoshi@greatergbc.org
920.593.3418

ronfranklin_web

Ron Franklin
Startup Hub manager
rfranklin@greatergbc.org
920.496.2110

mollygreenweb

Molly Green
executive assistant to VP of economic development
mgreen@greatergbc.org
920.496.2116

christinegundersonweb

Christine Gunderson
Current Young Professionals program manager
cgunderson@greatergbc.org
920.593.3408

cherieheathweb-copy

Cherie Heath
talent development specialist, Youth Apprenticeship program
cheath@greatergbc.org
920.593.3413

morganhicks

Morgan Hicks
graphic designer
mhicks@greatergbc.org
920.593.3421

matthewkee_web

Matthew Kee
startup development manager and manager, Tundra Angels
mkee@greatergbc.org
920.496.2119

beckypfeifferweb

Becky Pfeiffer
executive assistant to the president and CEO
bpfeiffer@greatergbc.org  
920.593.3410

 

markrahmlowweb

Mark Rahmlow
special events manager
mrahmlow@greatergbc.org
920.593.3419

maryrhodeweb

Mary Rhode
director of marketing
mrhode@greatergbc.org
920.593.3416

allisonrodriguez_website

Allison Rodriguez
new membership manager
arodriguez@greatergbc.org 
920.593.3417

ricksenseweb

Rick Sense
vice president of development & government affairs
rsense@greatergbc.org
920.593.3428

kendracornellweb

Ashley Skoczynski
leadership and career development manager
askoczynski@greatergbc.org
920.593.3404

nancysolberg2

Nancy Solberg
accounting coordinator
nsolberg@greatergbc.org
920.593.3415

patrickstumpfweb

Patrick Stumpf
economic development communications manager
pstumpf@greatergbc.org
920.496.8930

ericvandenheuvelweb

Eric Vanden Heuvel
vice president of talent and education
evandenheuvel@greatergbc.org 
920.593.3412

 

 

MAJOR THANKS TO OUR CHAMBER INTERNS:

Jonathan Krull, government affairs intern
Isabel Gosse, talent and education intern