Greater Green Bay Chamber

Staff

Our staff is here to answer your questions, celebrate your accomplishments and provide overall support to Chamber members, partners, and other community members who live and work in Greater Green Bay. 


If you're unsure who to talk with, you can always start by calling our front desk at 920.593.3400.

 

Laurie Radke

Laurie Radke
President/CEO
lradke@greatergbc.org 
920.593.3405

   

Kelly Armstrong
Kelly Armstrong
Vice President of Economic Development
karmstrong@greatergbc.org 
920.496.2113

Emily Bangen
Emily Bangen
Youth Apprenticeship Manager
ebangen@greatergbc.org
920.593.3420

Lamarr Banks
Lamarr Banks
Urban Hub Community Manager
lbanks@greatergbc.org
P 920.496.2114

Gary Baranowski
Gary Baranowski
Chief Financial Officer
gbaranowski@greatergbc.org
920.593.3414

Lauren Cooling
Lauren Cooling
Taskforce Manager for Economic Development
lcooling@greatergbc.org
920.496.2102

Kendra Cornell
Kendra Cornell
Digital Marketing Manager
kcornell@greatergbc.org
920.593.3402

Amber Crisp
Amber Crisp
Special Events Manager - Talent & Education
acrisp@greatergbc.org
920.593.3411

EricDWEB
Eric DeKorne
Business Retention and Expansion Manager
edekorne@greatergbc.org
920.496.2108

Morgan Doshi
Morgan Doshi
Director of Talent
mdoshi@greatergbc.org
920.593.3418

Mark Dunning

Mark Dunning
Membership Sales Manager
mdunning@greatergbc.org
920.593.3417

Ron Franklin
Ron Franklin
Hub Manager
rfranklin@greatergbc.org
920.496.2110

Christine Gunderson
Christine Gunderson
Current Young Professionals Program Manager
cgunderson@greatergbc.org
920.593.3408

Morgan Hicks
Morgan Hicks
Graphic Designer
mhicks@greatergbc.org
920.593.3421

Beth Jones-Schnese

Beth Jones-Schnese
Executive Assistant to the President & CEO
bjschnese@greatergbc.org
920.593.1410

Mark Rahmlow

Special Events Manager
mrahmlow@greatergbc.org
920.593.3419

Mary Rhode

Mary Rhode
Director of Marketing
mrhode@greatergbc.org
920.593.3416

Rick Sense

 Rick Sense
Vice President of Development & Government Affairs
rsense@greatergbc.org
920.593.3428

Nancy Solberg

 Nancy Solberg
Accounting Coordinator
nsolberg@greatergbc.org
920.593.3415

Photo Coming Soon
Deb Strzelecki
Startup Hub Administrative Assistant
dstrzelecki@greatergbc.org 
920.469.2106

Eric Vanden Heuvel
Eric Vanden Heuvel
Vice President of Talent and Education
evandenheuvel@greatergbc.org 
920.593.3412

 

 

 

MAJOR THANKS TO OUR CHAMBER INTERNS:

Abby Hokanson, marketing & communications
Maria Manjarrez, taskforce special projects intern
Maddie Vincent, talent and education intern
David Xiong, entrepreneurship intern