Current Young Professionals

Annual Leaders Luncheon


CYP's annual Leaders Luncheon brings together community leaders and young professionals in a celebration of programming accomplishments from the past year. Invited community leaders are placed at each table to allow an opportunity for young professionals to meet and interact with those who have significantly more leadership experience. Additionally, leaders are provided an opportunity to learn about the needs of area young professionals while CYP discusses important issues and program initiatives related to our mission.

This event is open to all CYP members and guests.


Thank you to everyone who joined CYP for the 16th Annual Leaders Luncheon at Thornberry Creek at Oneida. During the event, we took a look back at the program's accomplishments from 2021-22, celebrated various volunteers' milestones, and honored four CYP committee members with awards for their hard work, dedication, and positive attitudes.

After lunch, attendees were able to speak with community leaders about what inspires them, how they have overcome challenges, and how to stay involved with Greater Green Bay.

Stay tuned for the 17th Annual Leaders Luncheon!


View 2022 Event Album


As a non-profit, all funds received from this event directly impact and support the critical programs and operations of the Greater Green Bay Chamber. Therefore, we do not issue refunds for cancellations. We appreciate your understanding.



Thank you to our 2022 Leaders

Inga Arendt_200x200

Inga Arendt

Steve Baue_200x200Steve Baue
Steve Baue LLC

Brian Charlier_200x200Brian Charlier

Rashad Cobb_200x200Rashad Cobb
Brown County United Way
Mayor Genrich_200x200Mayor Eric Genrich
City of Green Bay
Beth Hudak_200x200Beth Hudak
House of Hope Green Bay

Barbara Koldos_200x200Barbara Koldos
New North Inc.

PJ Madson_200x200PJ Madson
Nicolet National Bank
Vinny Poduval_200x200Vinny Poduval
Schreiber Foods
Troy Streckenbach_200x200Executive Troy Streckenbach
Brown County


2022 Awards Recipients

Cathryn Griesbach spirit of current
Cathryn Griesbach | Spirit of Current Award
Vicki Black heart of current
Vicki Black | Heart of Current Award
Ryan Miller champion of current
Ryan Miller | Champion of Current Award
Parker Wolf rookie of the year
Parker Wolf | Rookie of the Year Award


Thank you to our 2022 event sponsors

Presenting Sponsor





CYP Sustaining Partners

CYP sustaining partners_500x500



For questions, dietary concerns, or more information, contact Christine Gunderson at