Current Young Professionals

Future 15 & Young Professional Awards

2022 Future 15

2022 Event Details

Date: Thursday, Feb. 24, 2022
Time: 5 - 8:30 p.m.
 Location: Radisson Hotel & Conference Center
Event Schedule:
5 – 6 p.m. | Live Music by Tae Popour, Cocktail Hour & Mystery Raffle
6 – 7 p.m. | Dinner
7 – 8:30 p.m. | Awards show
Attire: Formal
 Parking: Free - onsite at venue

Register Here

About the Awards

Current Young Professionals (CYP) created the young professional awards in 2007 as a way to honor those who advance our mission by profiling best practices that could be adopted by other local individuals and organizations. Additionally, CYP sought to recognize area young professionals in our community who are achieving noteworthy accomplishments and contributing to the overall quality of life in Greater Green Bay.

CYP is a program of the Greater Green Bay Chamber that works to attract, engage, develop and retain young talent in Greater Green Bay. CYP provides an opportunity for individuals to participate in professional development, social networking and community engagement opportunities within the community.

Future 15

Future 15 annually profiles 15 area young professionals who are growing and excelling in their respective fields. These individuals are currently influencing the growth, prosperity and quality of life in Greater Green Bay and will demonstrate the ability to positively impact the area in the future through professional accomplishments and community involvement.

2022 Future 15 recipients

Vicki Black
Victoria Black, AmeriLux International
Craig Ford
Craig Ford, St. Norbert College
Brittany Maas
Brittany Maas, Foundations Health & Wholeness
Rachel Maes
Rachel Maes, City of Green Bay
Marissa Michalkiewicz
Marissa Michalkiewicz, Outagamie County Recycling & Solid Waste and Giveadaam Ventures, LLC
Andrew Mulloy
Andrew Mulloy, St. John the Baptist School
Raquel Lopez
Raquel Lopez, St. Norbert College
Kelsey Lutzow
Kelsey Lutzow, Community Living Solutions
Marcus Perez
Marcus Perez, NWTC
Erin Roethlisberger
Erin Roethlisberger, Capital Credit Union
Marc Schaffer
Marc Schaffer, St. Norbert College
Jamila Seaton
Jamila Seaton, UnitedHealthcare
Allison Thut
Allison Thut, On Broadway, Inc.
Parker Wolf
Parker Wolf, Breakthrough
Tara Yang
Tara Yang, Main Oriental Market

Young Professional of the Year Award

Presented by:

 KBX Logistics

Young Professional of the Year is selected from the pool of Future 15 recipients. This honor is presented to an individual with a demonstrated commitment to Greater Green Bay through civic and business involvement, especially during the page year. The individual will possess values consistent with those of CYP, including an unwavering responsibility to the community through involvement with local organizations that elevate the overall quality of life in Greater Green Bay and our ability to engage and retain young talent.

Young Entrepreneur of the Year

Presented by:

Nicolet Bank

This award is presented to a local business owner who exemplifies and holds true a commitment to Greater Green Bay through their demonstrated business entrepreneurial accomplishments. Consideration includes but goes beyond financial success by evaluating the individual’s positive impact on the community as an entrepreneur.

2022 finalists

Mallory Cornelius
Mallory Cornelius, VaryAbility
Kristen Masrelian
Kristen Masrelian, Milestones Behavioral Pediatrics
Alex Young
Alex Young, The Bow Tie Group at Keller Williams Green Bay

Next Generation Best Place to Work Award

Presented by:
PAi Retirement Services

This award is presented to a business that demonstrates a commitment to the development of young professionals, adapts work-life friendly policies, values generational differences and institutes attraction and retention initiatives for young talent.

2022 finalists

ERC: Counselors & Consultants
Immel Construction
Immel Construction

Thank you to our sponsors


Presenting Sponsor

Awards Sponsors

Gold Sponsors

Silver Sponsors

Advertising | Print | Dessert Sponsors

Contributing Sponsor | Floral