Current Young Professionals announces 2022 Future 15 & Young Professional Awards finalists

Green Bay, Wis. (Dec. 10, 2021) - Current Young Professionals (CYP), a program of the Greater Green Bay Chamber, has announced the finalists for the 2022 Future 15 & Young Professional Awards. CYP program manager Christine Gunderson, along with other Chamber staff, surprised each of the Future 15 recipients and the awards finalists on Thursday, Dec. 9, 2021. 

The 2022 Future 15 recipients are: 

  • Victoria Black, AmeriLux International 
  • Craig Ford, St. Norbert College 
  • Brittany Maas, Foundations Health & Wholeness 
  • Rachel Maes, City of Green Bay 
  • Marissa Michalkiewicz, Outagamie County Recycling & Solid Waste and Giveadaam Ventures, LLC 
  • Andrew Mulloy, St. John the Baptist School – GRACE
  • Raquel Lopez, St. Norbert College 
  • Kelsey Lutzow, Community Living Solutions 
  • Marcus Perez, Northeast Wisconsin Technical College 
  • Erin Roethlisberger, Capital Credit Union 
  • Marc Schaffer, St. Norbert College 
  • Jamila Seaton, UnitedHealthcare 
  • Allison Thut, On Broadway, Inc. 
  • Parker Wolf, Breakthrough 
  • Tara Yang, Main Oriental Market 

One of the Future 15 recipients will be chosen as the 2022 Young Professional of the Year, presented by KBX Logistics. 

The 2022 Young Entrepreneur of the Year, presented by Nicolet National Bank, finalists are: 

  • Mallory Cornelius, VaryAbility 
  • Kirsten Masrelian, Milestones Behavioral Pediatrics 
  • Alex Young, The Bow Tie Group at Keller Williams Green Bay 

The 2022 Next Generation Best Place to Work, presented by PAi Retirement Services, finalists are: 

  • ERC: Counselors & Consultants 
  • Immel Construction 

The 2022 Future 15 & Young Professional Awards, presented by the Donald J. Schneider MBA program at St. Norbert College, is scheduled for Thursday, Feb. 24, 2022, at the Radisson Hotel & Conference Center. 

For more information about the event, visit 

Topics: Events | Current | Talent and Education