Leadership Green Bay

Class of 2023

Leadership Green Bay participants come from a variety of backgrounds: business, law, healthcare, government, non-profit, independent consultants, and more. This experience is for those who wish to build strong relationships, will work to improve our community after commencement, and are committed to their own personal and professional development. 


Justin Aman
Prevea Health
Shane Anderson
Law Firm of Conway, Olejniczak & Jerry, S.C.
Samantha Belanger
Jackie Nitschke Center
Christopher Boycks
Bellin Health
Chris Ciechanowski
Pomp's Tire Service, Inc.
Erin Collar
NEW Water
Kristina Deprey
Paper Transport
Amanda Desmond
Prevea Health
Michael Gehm
Nicolet National Bank
Alison Green
Bellin Health
Sheri Hank
Amerhart, Ltd.
Morgan Hicks
Greater Green Bay Chamber
Sean Hutchinson Mangieri
GLC Minerals
Logan Hendricks
Strive MedTech
Heather Heezen
Thea Hicks
BayCare Clinic

Lindsay Immel
McDonald Companies

John Jackson
Ross Johnson
JS Group at Baird
Jason Just
Davis & Kuelthau, S.C.
Kyle Korbisch

Kathryn Kroll
Green Bay Community Church

Christopher Kuss
Capital Credit Union
Jake Legois
American Tent
Logan Madson
Bank of Luxemburg
Renee Main
Green Bay Botanical Garden

Aaron Malczewski
Cooperative Educational Service Agency #7 - CESA 7

Tyler Marchetti
CONNECT, powered by American Family Insurance

Kathryn Marten
University of Wisconsin - Green Bay

Rob Marx

Colleen Matthews
Wisconsin Public Service

Luke Mitchell

Emily Mommaerts
Martin Systems Inc

Brenden Mueller
Paper Transport

Tom Murphy
Associated Bank

Madeline Neumeier
WIPFLI Financial

Katrina Nordyke
Brown County Public Health

Jordan Ogren

Erica Plaza
Northeast Wisconsin Technical College

Tim Prelwitz
The Salvation Army Kroc Center

Christian Roovers
Achieve Brown County

Gustavo Santos
ProSolutions Inc.

Molly Schroeder-Linzmeier
Brown County Library

Alexis Starr
PMI Entertainment

Allison Tarlton

 Allison Thut
On Broadway, Inc.

Roxanne Tisch
Foundations Health & Wholeness, Inc.

Kimberly Uelmen
Howard-Suamico School District


Emma Van Rossum

Kristen Vincent
City of DePere

Katie Wery
Imperial Supplies

Meghan Weycker




Connect with Leadership Green Bay on social media 

Follow Leadership Green Bay on Facebook          Join the Leadership Green Bay LinkedIn Group